Our Staff

  Back to Ontario Home

 1.800.265.5416 

Sales

data?command=webpalimage.download&web_na

Mike Berg

District Sales Manager

mikeb@savaria.com

Region: Toronto and GTA Area (North)

data?command=webpalimage.download&web_na

Mike Pickett

District Sales Manager

michaelp@savaria.com

Region: Southwestern Ontario

Jeff Orr 
District Sales Manager 
jeffo@savaria.com
Region: GTA (South)


Richard Lambert
District Sales Manager
richardl@savaria.com
Region: Halton

 

Service/Maintenance

data?command=webpalimage.download&web_na

Karen Duchstein

CSR/Maintenance Coordinator

karend@savaria.com

data?command=webpalimage.download&web_na

Robert Sundercock

Maintenance Supervisor

roberts@savaria.com 


 

Parts

data?command=webpalimage.download&web_na

Jeremie VanDyk

Parts Manager

jeremiev@savaria.com

data?command=webpalimage.download&web_na

 

Management

data?command=webpalimage.download&web_na

Willie Williams  

Manager SWO  

williew@savaria.com  

data?command=webpalimage.download&web_na

Kevin Wells   

Sales Director   

Northern Ontario Sales

kevinw@savaria.com

Eric Bishun
General Manager
ericb@savaria.com

Emil Music
Maintenance Sales & Customer Service Manager
emusic@savaria.com

Jeff Price
Field Operations Manager
jeffp@savaria.com